Field trips and tours with guide in Vienna and Austria!

 

We offer excursions and tours in Vienna, as well as trips to Salzburg, Linz, Wachau and other destinations in all of Austria. Whether shopping tours, wine tasting, opera visits or transfers to ski vacations in the Austrian Alps – we are at your service! Send us an individual enquiry and our tour managers will notify you shortly.

Individual trips and tours

For individual trips and tours you have the following cars at your disposal: mercedes-E, Mercedes-VIto and Mercedes-Viano. Starting directly from your hotel you commence to your desired destination!



Affiliating to a group trip

For group trips and group tours you have the following comfortable cars at your disposal: Mercedes-Vito and VW-Multivan. You learn about the meeting point of the group 1 day before the trip via email. Because there is a limited number of participants, we ask for reservations well enough in advance.



Individual Vienna tour

The tour takes you along the Ring street. You get to know the most important attraction sites like the state opera, the imperial Hofburg palace, the museum of art history and of natural history, the neoclassical parliament, the impressive city hall, the famous imperial theatre, the university, the votive church and the stock exchange.

Group Vienna tour

The tour takes you along the Ring street. You get to know the most important attraction sites like the state opera, the imperial Hofburg palace, the museum of art history and of natural history, the neoclassical parliament, the impressive city hall, the famous imperial theatre, the university, the votive church and the stock exchange.

Individual Night Vienna Tour

Experience the most beautiful Viennese attractions by night! Get to know Vienna from a different perspective. We pick you up from you hotel. The tour takes you along the illuminated Ring street.

Group Night Vienna Tour

Experience the most beautiful Viennese attractions by night! Get to know Vienna from a different perspective. We pick you up from you hotel. The tour takes you along the illuminated Ring street.

Individual Tour to
Viennese forest (Wiener Wald)

Leave the big city behind and visit the green lung of Vienna. We pick you up from your hotel in Vienna. Enjoy the trip in our cosy private limousine or a minivan! The road takes you to the medieval Liechtenstein castle.

Group Tour to
Viennese forest (Wiener Wald)

Leave the big city behind and visit the green lung of Vienna. We pick you up from your hotel in Vienna. Enjoy the trip in our cosy private limousine or a minivan! The road takes you to the medieval Liechtenstein castle.

Individual tour “Wachau”

The Wachau, the Danube valley between Krems and Melk, being one of the oldest and most beautiful cultural landmarks of Austria 2000, it was declared a UNESCO world heritage. The magical landscape is characterized by abrupt wine terraces and sharp cliffs edges on the shore.

Group tour “Wachau”

The Wachau, the Danube valley between Krems and Melk, being one of the oldest and most beautiful cultural landmarks of Austria 2000, it was declared a UNESCO world heritage. The magical landscape is characterized by abrupt wine terraces and sharp cliffs edges on the shore.

Individual Tour “Salzburg”

Salzburg was erected in 696 as a bishop residence. Salzburg is the birth city of the composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and is today internationally recognized for the festival of Salzburg. Enjoy a one-day trip in the Mozart city of Salzburg!

Group Tour “Salzburg”

Salzburg was erected in 696 as a bishop residence. Salzburg is the birth city of the composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and is today internationally recognized for the festival of Salzburg. Enjoy a one-day trip in the Mozart city of Salzburg!

Международный телефон: +436502723778    Mail: office@viennaexcursion.at

Экскурсии и гид по Вене и Австрии!

 

Мы предлагаем экскурсии в Вене, поездки в Зальцбург, Линц, Грац, долину Вахау и другие города и курорты Австрии. Shopping-туры, дегустации вин в окресностях Вены, посещение концертов или трансфер на лыжные курорты Австрийских Альп – мы всегда в Вашем распоряжении!
Мы говорим по русски! Звоните нам или просто отправьте запрос в отделе „заказать“.  Договор вступит в силу только после того, как Вы подтвердите заказ.

Индивидуальные Экскурсии

Экскурсии проводятся на комфортабельных автомашинах Мерседес-Е, Мерседес-Вито, VW-Multivan и Мерседес-Виано. Индивидуальные экскурсии начинаются из Вашего отеля или где Вы пожелаете.



Присоединение к групповой экскурсии

Экскурсии проводятся на микроавтобусе Мерседес-Вито. Место встречи экскурсий мы сообщаем за день до начала. Из-за ограниченности мест необходимо предварительное бронирование.



Индивидуальная обзорная экскурсия по Вене

Во время экскурсии Мы заедем во внутрь кольцевой улицы ( что не разрешено большим автобусам) и познакомимся с такими достопримечательностями, как: площадь- Новый Рынок, конюшни Липицианских лошадей, площадь Ам хоф, часы Анкер и церковь Стефана.

Групповая экскурсия “Вена Имперская”

Во время автобусной обзорной экскурсии “Вена Имперская” вы увидите все достопримечательности вдоль главной венской улицы-Рингштрассе (Опера, Парламент, Ратушу, Музеи Близнецы, площадь Героев, дворец Хофбург, Университет, Бургтеатр, городской парк и многое другое…).

Индивидуальная экскурсия “Вечерняя Вена”

Маршрут индивидуальной экскурсии – Вечерняя Вена проходит через елитный район Венских вилл, расположеных среди виноградников. Вы посетите гору Леопольдсберг (начало Венского Леса), с которой вы увидете монастырь Клостерноебург и как разходятся рукава Дуная в Вене.

Групповая экскурсия “Вечерняя Вена”

Во время автобусной экскурсии – Вечерняя Вена Вы посетите гору Каленберг. С её террасы Вы сможете лицезреть изумительную панораму города. Посетите один из традиционных винных погребков в районе Гринцинг,  где Вы сможете насладиться типичной венской обстановкой.

Индивидуальная экскурсия “Венский лес”

Во время индивидуальной экскурсии в Венский Лес у Вас будет возможность посетить замок Лихтенштейн внутри. Путь проходит дорогой виноградников, где можна насладиться домашней кухней и молодым вином из рук самого винодела.

Групповая экскурсия “Венский лес”

Экскурсия в “Венский лес” проходит в одном из самых красивейших уголках Австрии и предполагает посещение самого большого в Европе подземного озера Seegrotte и прогулки по нём на лодке.

Индивидуальная экскурсия “Долина Вахау”

Долина Вахау это одна из самых живописных речных долин Европы и достояние Юнеско. Виноградники расположенные на террасах выложенных из камня создают неповторимый колорит традиционного региона виноделия.

Групповая экскурсия “Долина Вахау”

Долина Вахау это одна из самых живописных речных долин Европы и достояние Юнеско. Виноградники расположенные на террасах выложенных из камня создают неповторимый колорит традиционного региона виноделия.

Индивидуальная экскурсия в Зальцбург

Город Зальцбург был основан на руинах древнеримского поселения в 696 году и известен сейчас как город Моцарта и как город в котором проходят знаменитые фестивали классической музыки Salzburger Festspiele с участием мировых звёзд.

Групповая экскурсия в Зальцбург

Город Зальцбург был основан на руинах древнеримского поселения в 696 году и известен сейчас как город Моцарта и как город в котором проходят знаменитые фестивали классической музыки Salzburger Festspiele с участием мировых звёзд.