Field trips and tours with guide in Vienna and Austria!

 

We offer excursions and tours in Vienna, as well as trips to Salzburg, Linz, Wachau and other destinations in all of Austria. Whether shopping tours, wine tasting, opera visits or transfers to ski vacations in the Austrian Alps – we are at your service! Send us an individual enquiry and our tour managers will notify you shortly.

Individual trips and tours

For individual trips and tours you have the following cars at your disposal: mercedes-E, Mercedes-VIto and Mercedes-Viano. Starting directly from your hotel you commence to your desired destination!



Affiliating to a group trip

For group trips and group tours you have the following comfortable cars at your disposal: Mercedes-Vito and VW-Multivan. You learn about the meeting point of the group 1 day before the trip via email. Because there is a limited number of participants, we ask for reservations well enough in advance.



Individual Vienna tour

The tour takes you along the Ring street. You get to know the most important attraction sites like the state opera, the imperial Hofburg palace, the museum of art history and of natural history, the neoclassical parliament, the impressive city hall, the famous imperial theatre, the university, the votive church and the stock exchange.

Group Vienna tour

The tour takes you along the Ring street. You get to know the most important attraction sites like the state opera, the imperial Hofburg palace, the museum of art history and of natural history, the neoclassical parliament, the impressive city hall, the famous imperial theatre, the university, the votive church and the stock exchange.

Individual Night Vienna Tour

Experience the most beautiful Viennese attractions by night! Get to know Vienna from a different perspective. We pick you up from you hotel. The tour takes you along the illuminated Ring street.

Group Night Vienna Tour

Experience the most beautiful Viennese attractions by night! Get to know Vienna from a different perspective. We pick you up from you hotel. The tour takes you along the illuminated Ring street.

Individual Tour to
Viennese forest (Wiener Wald)

Leave the big city behind and visit the green lung of Vienna. We pick you up from your hotel in Vienna. Enjoy the trip in our cosy private limousine or a minivan! The road takes you to the medieval Liechtenstein castle.

Group Tour to
Viennese forest (Wiener Wald)

Leave the big city behind and visit the green lung of Vienna. We pick you up from your hotel in Vienna. Enjoy the trip in our cosy private limousine or a minivan! The road takes you to the medieval Liechtenstein castle.

Individual tour “Wachau”

The Wachau, the Danube valley between Krems and Melk, being one of the oldest and most beautiful cultural landmarks of Austria 2000, it was declared a UNESCO world heritage. The magical landscape is characterized by abrupt wine terraces and sharp cliffs edges on the shore.

Group tour “Wachau”

The Wachau, the Danube valley between Krems and Melk, being one of the oldest and most beautiful cultural landmarks of Austria 2000, it was declared a UNESCO world heritage. The magical landscape is characterized by abrupt wine terraces and sharp cliffs edges on the shore.

Individual Tour “Salzburg”

Salzburg was erected in 696 as a bishop residence. Salzburg is the birth city of the composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and is today internationally recognized for the festival of Salzburg. Enjoy a one-day trip in the Mozart city of Salzburg!

Group Tour “Salzburg”

Salzburg was erected in 696 as a bishop residence. Salzburg is the birth city of the composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and is today internationally recognized for the festival of Salzburg. Enjoy a one-day trip in the Mozart city of Salzburg!

Exkursionen und Rundfahrten mit dem Fremdenführer in Wien!

 

Wir bieten Exkursionen, Führungen und Rundfahrten in Wien, sowie Touren nach Salzburg, Linz, Graz, Wachau und andere Ziele in ganz Österreich an. Ob Shopping-Touren, Weinverkostung, Opernbesuche oder Transfer zum Skiurlaub in Österreichischen Alpen – wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!
Schicken Sie uns eine individuelle Anfrage und unsere Touren-Manager melden sich in kürze bei Ihnen.

Individuelle Exkursionen und Rundfahrten

Für individuelle Exkursionen und Rundfahrten stehen Ihnen folgende komfortable Autos zur Verfügung: Mercedes-Е, Mercedes-Vito und Мercedes-Viano. Beginnend von dem Hotel starten Sie los zum Ihren gewünschten Ziel!



Sich einer der Gruppenexkursion enschließen

Für Gruppenexkursionen und Gruppenrundfahrten stehen folgende komfortable Autos zur Verfügung: Mercedes-Vito und VW-Multivan. Über den Treffpunkt der Gruppe erfahren Sie per Mail 1 Tag vor der Exkursion. Da das Platzangebot begrenzt ist, bitten wir um rechtzeitige Reservierung.



Stadtrundfahrt Wien individuell

Die Tour führt Sie entlang der Ringstraße. Sie lernen die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten die Wiener Staatsoper, die Hofburg, Kunst- und Naturhistorisches Museum, das neoklassizistische Parlament, das eindrucksvolle Rathaus, das berühmte Burgtheater, die Universität, die Votivkirche und die Börse.

Stadtrundfahrt Wien für Gruppen

Die Tour führt Sie entlang der Ringstraße. Sie lernen die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten die Wiener Staatsoper, die Hofburg, Kunst- und Naturhistorisches Museum, das neoklassizistische Parlament, das eindrucksvolle Rathaus, das berühmte Burgtheater, die Universität, die Votivkirche und die Börse.

Wien Bei Nacht individuell

Erleben Sie die schönsten Wiener Sehenswürdigkeiten bei Nacht! Lernen Sie Wien von einer neuen Seite kennen. Wir holen Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Wien ab. Die Tour führt Sie entlang der feierlich beleuchteten Ringstraße. Sie sehen die berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten: Wiener Staatsoper, Hofburg, Parlament, Rathaus, Votivkirche, Luxus-Häuser in Wien.

Wien Bei Nacht für Gruppen

Erleben Sie die schönsten Wiener Sehenswürdigkeiten bei Nacht! Lernen Sie Wien von einer neuen Seite kennen. Wir holen Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Wien ab. Die Tour führt Sie entlang der feierlich beleuchteten Ringstraße. Sie sehen die berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten: Wiener Staatsoper, Hofburg, Parlament, Rathaus, Votivkirche, Luxus-Häuser in Wien.

Wiener Wald individuell

Lassen Sie die Großstadt hinter sich und besuchen Sie die grüne Lunge Wiens. Wir holen Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Wien ab. Genießen Sie die Fahrt in unserem bequemen privaten Limousine oder einem Minivan! Der Weg führt Sie zur mittelalterlichen Burg Lichtenstein.

Wiener Wald für Gruppen

Lassen Sie die Großstadt hinter sich und besuchen Sie die grüne Lunge Wiens. Wir holen Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Wien ab. Genießen Sie die Fahrt in unserem bequemen privaten Limousine oder einem Minivan! Der Weg führt Sie zur mittelalterlichen Burg Lichtenstein.

Wachau individuell

Die Wachau, das Donautal zwischen Krems und Melk, wurde als eine der schönsten und ältesten Kulturlandschaften Österreichs 2000 zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe erklärt. Die bezaubernde Landschaft ist geprägt von ihren steilen Weinterrassen und schroffen Felsen an den Ufern.

Wachau für Gruppen

Die Wachau, das Donautal zwischen Krems und Melk, wurde als eine der schönsten und ältesten Kulturlandschaften Österreichs 2000 zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe erklärt. Die bezaubernde Landschaft ist geprägt von ihren steilen Weinterrassen und schroffen Felsen an den Ufern.

Salzburg individuell

Salzburg wurde 696 als Bischofssitz gegründet. Salzburg ist die Geburtsstadt des Komponisten Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart und ist heute vor allem durch die Salzburger Festspiele international bedeutsam. Genießen Sie einen Tagesausflug in die Mozartstadt Salzburg!

Salzburg für Gruppen

Salzburg wurde 696 als Bischofssitz gegründet. Salzburg ist die Geburtsstadt des Komponisten Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart und ist heute vor allem durch die Salzburger Festspiele international bedeutsam. Genießen Sie einen Tagesausflug in die Mozartstadt Salzburg!